Ansprechpartner

>

Patrick Vergult
Managing Director
Actemium Schweiz

- Telefon:  +41 (0)56 406 04 30
- Mobile:   +41 (0)79 437 76 09
- E-Mail:    patrick.vergult@actemium.ch

Andreas Mathiuet, Stv. Man.Dir.
BU Manager: Automation & MES
Basel

- Telefon:  +41 61 316 67 22
- Mobile:   +41 79 406 23 44
- E-Mail:    andreas.mathiuet@actemium.ch

Martino Simeone
BU Manager: Gebäudetechnik
Basel

- Telefon: +41 61 316 62 59
- Mobile:  +41 79 786 79 14
- E-Mail:   martino.simeone@actemium.ch

Thomas Schwab
BU Manager: Automation Solutions
Basel

- Telefon:  +41 61 316 68 14
- Mobile:   +41 79 688 67 91
- E-Mail:    thomas.schwab@actemium.ch

Nicolas Muller
BU Manager: Automation &  Industrial IT
Basel

- Telefon:  +41 61 316 67 00
- Mobile:   +41 78 627 57 87
- E-Mail:    nicolas.muller@actemium.ch

Marc Nass
BU Manager: Actemium Romandie
Monthey, Clarens & Porrentruy

- Telefon:  +41 32 466 16 50
- Mobile:   +41 79 540 04 22
- E-Mail:    marc.nass@actemium.ch

Jörg Boltshauser
BU Manager: Actemium LeitTec
Bern & Wettingen

- Telefon:  +41 31 380 57 60
- Mobile:   +41 79 285 02 93
- E-Mail:    joerg.boltshauser@actemium.ch

Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
 

Standorte

>
actemium locations switzerland
Basel, BS
Actemium Schweiz AG
Wien-Strasse 2
CH-4002 Basel
Tel. +41 61 316 67 00
Clarens, VD
Actemium Suisse SA
Avenue Rousseau 18
CH-1815 Clarens
Tel. +41 24 473 40 61
Monthey, VS
Actemium Suisse SA
ZI les Ilettes - Secteur 3
CH-1870 Monthey
Tel. +41 24 471 95 36
Porrentruy, JU
Actemium Suisse SA
Cité des Microtechniques
CH-2900 Porrentruy
Tel. +41 32 466 16 50
Bern, BE
Actemium LeitTec AG
Brunnmattstrasse 40
CH-3000 Bern
Tel. +41 31 380 57 57
Wettingen, AG
Actemium LeitTec AG
Hardstrasse 41
CH-5430 Wettingen
Tel. +41 56 426 44 77
 
Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲
Contact us